FB Ads and More (Just Checking In)

favicon

Best Dash Cameras

Hey!

Just checking in…

I’ve been very busy since my last post on ChezWebz. And a lot of cool stuff has been going on.

Google is still on a rampage with updates (nothing new). Even my most unique site that I’ve poured my heart into has been effected.:(

But I’m not giving up so easy!

I’m still learning everything I can about WordPress. Oh, BTW, I have found a really great site for learning WordPress, check out Udemy.com and you’ll see what I mean.

I’ve already ranked up 60 training lessons on everything from Facebook Ads, SEO, Copywriting, VMware, DevOps and more…

I’ve really been working hard on my SEO and copywriting skills – hopefully someday all this learning will pay off big.

Project update:

Best Dash Cameras is the latest project I’m working on, it’s an Amazon affiliate site that focuses on dashcams. Feel free to check it out and let me know what you think?

Facebook Ads:

Facebook has really become a player, hasn’t it? Wow, 1.5B people in one place.

This is a marketer’s dream, which is why FB Ads have become such a trend.

FB Ads are so focused, a small brick and mortar store you can literally target people in the surrounding neighborhood if they are FB users.

And the retargeting strategies are out of this world.

For example, you can only show your FB Ad to someone if they are in a certain zip code, have visited your webpage, are less than 2 years old, female, college degree and drive a European Car.

We’ll have to wait and see how much long FB rides this wave…

That does it for now. Happy Pressing!

Your turn...

