I’m Going To Agile Scrum Training

Hello all, once again I’m learning something new that will help me stay on the cutting edge of technology and add value that EmPowers ChezWebz.

I’ve invested in a two day Scrum Training class on May 20th & 21st so I can officially become a Certified ScrumMaster CSM. For those who have never heard of Scrum, it’s an Agile Development Methodology that is used quite often now where software solutions are developed.

Become a Certified ScrumMaster CSM

I’m looking forward to 2 days of Scrum Training and validating my project management experience with an official ScrumMaster CSM Certificate. I’ll be sharing more about my Scrum Training once I have completed it.

If you’d like to read more about Scrum Training please visit SCRUMbit.

Your turn...

